Jan 20 musings…

  • Holy moly! It’s been out for aprox. one month since it dropped in late December but I am so enamoured by Lil Ugly Mane‘s Oblivion Access. The production is sublime and the lyrics totally on point. Eating this shit up like a hungry man. (Collapse And Appear is probs my highlight).

 

  • Oh yes, this is giving me those wondrous late night vibes, Hype Around by Black Spuma:

 

  • I’m rather taken by the vaguely Fallian first single off the new Underworld album, I ExhaleBarbara Barbara, we face a shining future will be released 18th of March.

 

  • On my evening walk tonight I had a dip into Deerhunter‘s Fading Frontier and very much enjoyed what I heard. I will be back for more.

 

  • Been quite obsessed with Bowie‘s Blackstar lately. Went into to music store to buy it but had sold out.

 

  • I’m going to bed. Here, having some Pink Floyd:

Goodnight 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

